

## AFC Southampton Ownership Structure

Marcus P. Laquie President / Founder Board of Director's

Ryan Dickieson Secretary Board of Director's

Hopeton Chulan

Membership

Advisory

Committee Chair

Phyllis Gbadyu
Treasury
Board of Director's

Southampton Inc.
Is a legal not for profit corporation #191001 with tax ID 827095571RT0001 founded by Marcus Laquie operated by three elected board of Director's

Athletic football club

Somy Sandhu
Membership
Advisory
Committee Member